Styrelsen

Ordförande:
Peder Melin, peder@foreningenekhagen.se

Vice ordförande och tillika kassör:
Charlotta Edholm, charlotta@foreningenekhagen.se

Sekreterare:
Ulla Wittrock, sekreterare@foreningenekhagen.se

Övriga ledamöter:
Nils Ahlström, nils@foreningenekhagen.se
Svante Ericsson, svante@foreningenekhagen.se
Lotta Ungerth, lotta@foreningenekhagen.se

Suppleant:
Joakim Björk, joakim@foreningenekhagen.se

Adjungerad:
Tove Guldbrand tove@foreningenekhagen.se

Stugvärd: bokning@foreningenekhagen.se | fakta om stugan

Revisorer:
Ivan Isendor

Revisorssuppleant:
Birgitta Hjelmberg

Valberedning:

Marie Dreiman (sammankallande)
Joakim Björk
Ulla Wittrock,
Samtliga nås via valberedning@foreningenekhagen.se

– för boende i Ekhagen –