Styrelsen

Ordförande:
Marie Dreiman, marie@foreningenekhagen.se

Vice ordförande och tillika kassör:
Charlotta Edholm, charlotta@foreningenekhagen.se

Andre vice ordförande:
Elisabeth Djup, elisabeth@foreningenekhagen.se

Sekreterare:
Ulla Wittrock, sekreterare@foreningenekhagen.se

Övriga ledamöter:
Peder Melin, peder@foreningenekhagen.se
Nils Ahlström, nils@foreningenekhagen.se
Svante Ericsson, svante@foreningenekhagen.se

Suppleanter:
Joakim Björk, joakim@foreningenekhagen.se
Karin Stenbeck, karin@foreningenekhagen.se
Henrik Sagen, henrik@foreningenekhagen.se

Stugvärd: bokning@foreningenekhagen.se | fakta om stugan

Revisorer:
Ivan Isendor

Revisorssuppleant:
Birgitta Hjelmberg

Valberedning:
Magdalena William, sammankallande, valberedning@foreningenekhagen.se
Michael Hallgren, valberedning@foreningenekhagen.se

– för boende i Ekhagen –